Durian Festival and Nail Art

15 06 2009

Well, on 13th June, me and my mom went back to Muar to visit my mom’s parents.

On 14th June, we on our way to Kluang and my mom decided to visit her friends at Panchor. When we arrive, there are a bit of durian festivals happening at my mom’s friend’s house.

One whole ‘dulang’ just for us. There are a lot more there but I only take this pictures….huhu…if you wondering what is it beside that ‘dulang’ fills with durian, it is actually ‘bubur kacang hitam’. It has durian i it too…haha

Well, back at Kluang, we decided to go to the nail salon and I get another nail art today…

Its checkered pattern for today!!! Yay!!!!

Powered by ScribeFire.


Actions

Information

5 responses

17 06 2009
takerukimura

sedapmye durian~

16 07 2009
Cristina

Thanks for sharing this Durian festival here, as well as the nail art design here. I really love the nail art design that you featured here. I wish I know how to this for my own. Thanks for blogging. I will certainly be coming back to your site.

22 07 2009
Flame

thank u for your support

30 09 2009
olivia

fLAME WHERE I CAN GET THE COASTAL SCENTS MAKEUP AND HOW CAN I CALL THE DEALER … PLS DO EMAIL ME olivia.juanis@yahoo.com tq

29 10 2010
Stomach Gas Bloating :

Hair extensions are made from a range of human and synthetic fibers. Synthetic fibers include Kanekalon and Toyokalon~””

Leave a Reply

