Bling Bling Hairclip

4 06 2009

I dunno why but recently I am interested in craftings.

I want to learn how to knit, sew and crochet. I wish I am more artistic but unfortunately I’m not.
So, all that artistic feeling that exist in my soul which I doubt I have, I created this ugly looking bling bling hairclip.

If some people bling out their hp, I’ll try on my hairclip


Quite ugly rite? Haha

Well, I got this idea when I was reading Xiaxue’s blog and watch her Guide to Life videos.

So, if you want to know how, please find her video at her blogs. Damn, my hairclip turn from boring to ugly…. T_T

Powered by ScribeFire.


Actions

Information

One response

5 06 2009
TKsam

lawa tue. at least die lain cikit😀.. try kat hp lak

Leave a Reply

