Mizushima Hiro

22 03 2009

First time I saw him is in Hanazakari no Kimitachi e as playboy character Nanba-senpai. First I though he was sooo cute and kinda charming. Then my bf say that he also an actor for Kamen Rider Kabuto. I never watch that Jdrama yet but I kinda watch some episodes and he look deliciously dangerous….haha….

Well, I just finish watching the finale episode of Mei-chan no Shitsuji and let me tell you, damn he is burning hot….kya!!!!Well, let me tell you about Mizushima Hiro a bit.

Sexy desho~ KYA!

It seems that, through dramawiki, Mizushima Hiro is not his real name but well, lots of idols use different name, right? He was born on April 13, 1985. That makes him around 23 or 24 years old. With 1.80 metre height and that cutesie face, who din’t fall in love with him. ^_^

Well, I only saw him in Gokusen 2, Hanazakari no Kimitachi e, Zettai Kareshi, and Mei-chan no Shitsuji. I wonder what his next project is? I heard that he gonna be Kamen Rider Kabuto again in Kamen Rider Decade series. We’ll see about that….*drool*


Actions

Information

2 responses

28 04 2009
Cholic

And… he’s married to the singer Ayaka🙂

11 05 2009
Flame

and Ayaka is sick…how romantic their love story is.

married or not, he is still hot!

^_^

Leave a Reply

