Hotspring?

7 03 2009

Well, all of the sudden, the boys decided to go to Kolam Air Panas at Gadek or something like that. First thought of mine is that it is like the onsen at Japan or something like that but scratch that idea. When we went there, there are lots of other visitors there. The boys hurriedly change their clothes and so on.

It was a fun experience because I could see the boys side that I never see before. Well, I know that all of them are crazy but this time, it is beyond crazy. Imagine a pool with lots of boys.A crazy experience and no one ever wanted to get near to our pool…haha

I will definitely go there again with my friends….😀

Unfortunately for me, girls have their once a month things, so I can’t very well went inside the pool rite?


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

