How to make your blog popular?

1 03 2009

My blog is totally like a sleeping forest without visitors…haha…well….maybe some visitors but I feel like I want to make things more interesting and be more popular. So, I google it! How to make your blog popular? I found 2 articles that actually useful if you want to make your blog popular.

First I found, 50 Creative Ways to Make Your Blog Popular

Seond article that I found is How To Make Your Blog Popular

Well, after reading it and all maybe I try to imply it…well, maybe…

Guys and gals who reading this, please leave your comment. I will love to hear your feedback


Actions

Information

2 responses

19 05 2011
blogoffacts

Thanks for the help
Good links

16 06 2011
Darshan

Hey Matsumoto

I found your blog via wordpress search! Thanks for the ks BTW.

Leave a Reply

