25 Things About Eza

11 02 2009

Directions: Once you’ve been tagged, you are supposed to write a note with 25 random things, facts, habits, or goals about you. At the end, choose 25 people to be tagged. (Ok… ok… you can choose any number of ppl that you want greater than 2… but it must be 25 things…) You have to tag the person who tagged you. If I tagged you, it’s because I want to know more about you.

(To do this, go to “notes” under tabs on your profile page, paste these instructions in the body of the note, type your 25 random things, tag 25 people (in the right hand corner of the app) then click publish.)

1. I love food and food make me learning how to cook them.

2. I love Johnny’s Entertainment’s idols such as Arashi, KAT_TUN, Hey! Say! JUMP and so on

3. I always cook without chillies and spiciness. Can’t stand them.

4. I love watermelon juice. Love it so much I will buy a whole watermelon just to make juice. Haha

5. Currently want LG Q KS360. The red or blue or black version.

6. Currently obsessed watching Japanese dramas.

7. I was born on November 5th, 1986. The same day as Tanaka Koki from KAT-TUN, just different year.

8. All my families are from Johor, so basically, my families are pure Johorians. Is that even important? Haha

9. I love Muhammad Syafiq bin Jasmani so much.

10. I love my current friends too.

11. I hate friends who throw away friendships so easily just for a mere relationships

12. I can’t play badminton or ping pong.

13. I love playing WoW and RO.

14. I am not good in playing WoW and RO.

15. I hate green peas

16. I hate my past and what I do in the past

17. I don’t even remember most of my primary and secondary school’s friends

18. I love photography…I just don’t have a camera.

19. I’m not good in writing on anything. As you can see, I write about me in 1 or 2 lines.

20. I’m suck at English grammar

21. I love chicken and can’t live without it. Give me fried chicken, chicken assam pedas, any kind of cooking that contain chicken, I’m all into it.

22. I always wish I have 1 million dollar in my account

23. The first thing I wanna buy with my paycheck is a house or a car. Probably?

24. I hate two-fucking-faced person. In front of you, they are so kind but behiind you, they talk bad about you.

25. I want to get thin so that I can easily buy clothes.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

