HP Strap

12 01 2009

As usual when I came back home to Kluang, my mom and me will go for our pedicure and manicure session. There I always notice there’s a shop which you can make alphabetical bling2..hhahaha

So, I decided to make bling2 hp strap.

Kawaii desho?? I make one for me and one for my cayang…hahaha…..

If anyone at Kluang interested, you guys can go to their shop

Dazzle Alphabatic Gift Store
S42, 2nd Floor,
Kluang Parade,
No. 2, Jalan Sentol,
86000 Kluang,
Johor.

Basically, from the address, you need to go to Kluang Parade, then from the upward excalator, turn left then find the shop.

Other than hp strap, also can make keychains and rings. Lots of available alphabets and designs.  Just for preferences, the next picture is the front of the shop.

YOROSHIKU!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

