WTF!

17 11 2008

I’m suppose to have class at 11am today. At first I thought that I just gonna skipped it but go at the end. Arrive at the tutorial class on 11am sharp and there’s class on going. Wait outside for a while and when they all go, I go and wait in the class. So far I saw lots of juniors waiting in front of the class, assuming that they also take the same subject. In the class with me, there’s one girl. She ask if that class is the subject she taken. It is the same as my subject. Wait for 30 minutes in there, then decided to go back home. Even that gal decided to just go. The other juniors waiting in front of the class all already gone by then.

=.=

If I know, I should just stay at home and watch Jdorama


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

